The Best of Karen Peck and New RIver

The Best of Karen Peck and New River (2007)


Label: Spring Hill Music
Produced by: Phil Johnson
Released: May 2007


Product Description

Song List:

  1. I Wanna Know How It Feels
  2. Four Days Late *
  3. River of Peace
  4. All For The Glory Of Christ
  5. Christian In The House
  6. Who Touched Me
  7. Walk In Triumph
  8. That’s Why They Call It Grace
  9. Feels Good To Be Free
  10. My God Will Always Be Enough
  11. Jump
  12. Just One Touch
  13. Get About God’s Business
  14. Hold Me While I Cry *
  15. A Taste Of Grace
  16. Now That You Know

* Indicates soundtrack available.

Additional Information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 5.5 x 4.875 x 0.5 in