For His Glory

For His GloryFor His Glory features “That’s Why They Call It Grace”, “Jump”, and “All For The Glory Of Christ”, just to name a few of some of the great titles from this project.

Call or email office for more info: (706) 864-2082




  1. Jump 2:51
  2. That’s Why They Call It Grace 4:12
  3. Get About God’s Business 3:09
  4. It Was Mercy 3:09
  5. Look What The Lord Has Done 2:55
  6. The Past 3:22
  7. Here Is Where It Starts 3:31
  8. All For The Glory Of Christ 4:18
  9. Jesus Still Sounds The Same 3:22
  10. Inseparable 5:14
  11. God’s Gonna Make A Way 3:15
  12. I Can Talk About It 4:07


New Release
LIVE at Daywind Studios DVD/CD Combo
Click here to order!

Stay Connected
Join our list