A Taste of Grace

A Taste of Grace features “Four Days Late”, “His Love Runs Deep”, and “Rest In Him”, just to name a few of some of the great titles from this project.

No longer available, but Four Days Late available in Shop.



  1. I’ll Never Be Able  (To Tell It All)
  2. The Truth Is
  3. Four Days Late
  4. His Love Runs Deep
  5. You Are My Peace of Mind
  6. A Taste of Grace
  7. Rest In Him
  8. The Name Of The Lord
  9. Jesus, Help Me To Stand
  10. Big Change
  11. My God Will Always Be Enough
Stay Connected
Join our list